Commissioners of the Land Office
204 N. Robinson, Suite 900
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-521-4000 | 888-355-2637

For general inquiries, email: info@clo.ok.gov

Main Fax: 405-521-4444
Minerals Division Fax: 405-521-4124
Real Estate Division Fax: 405-521-4187

Lockbox Account Address:
P.O. Box 248896
Oklahoma City, OK 73124-8896

Contact Information:

  • Real Estate Management Field Staff

    Greg Brownsworth

    Phone: 580-248-1584

    County Coverage: Comanche, Cotton, Jefferson, Stephens

    Greg.Brownsworth@clo.ok.gov

    Tom Eike

    Phone: 580-256-1679

    County Coverage: Beaver, Harper, Woods, Woodward

    Tom.Eike@clo.ok.gov

    Floyd Evans

    Phone: 918-290-9012

    Conservationist, Entire State

    Floyd.Evans@clo.ok.gov

    Chris Foster

    Phone: 405-263-7912

    County Coverage: Beckham, Blaine, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Kingfisher, Roger Mills

    Chris.Foster@clo.ok.gov

    Alan Hermanski

    Phone: 580-863-2273

    County Coverage: Alfalfa, Garfield, Grant, Logan, Major, Noble

    Alan.Hermanski@clo.ok.gov

    Sean Ison

    Phone: 405-208-2067

    Counties: Lincoln, Payne

    Sean.Ison@clo.ok.gov

    Starr Ryan

    Phone: 580-393-2393

    County Coverage: Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Kiowa, Tillman, Washita

    Starr.Ryan@clo.ok.gov

    Trent Wildman

    Phone: 405-459-9960

    County Coverage: Caddo, Canadian, Cleveland, Garvin, Grady, McClain, Oklahoma, Pottowatomie

    Trent.Wildman@clo.ok.gov

    Joel Wilson

    Phone: 580-349-1246

    County Coverage: Cimarron, Texas

    Joel.Wilson@clo.ok.gov